Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aanand Geria, MD -  - Dermatologist

Geria Dermatology

Aanand Geria, MD

Dermatologist located in Rutherford, NJ

29 total reviews

Dr. Aanand Geria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aanand Geria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Geria was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and was very patient explaining everything to me.
Maria Z.
Submitted 08/24/18
Very excited to work with a new office with innovative technolgy and medicine.
Sue F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Geria is super nice, he takes his time with you and explains everything. You do not have to sit and wait, they take you in right away. His staff is very friendly as well.
Peter V.
Submitted 08/09/18
Excellent, competent, doctor. The experience was comfortable and welcoming. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends, family, and coworkers.
Prayaas J.
Submitted 08/05/18
Everything from patient sign up to checkout was handled smoothly. Dr Geria is very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. I’d definitely recommend him.
Mukti P.
Submitted 08/03/18
I had such a great experience at Geria Dermatology. Everything was so quick and easy, nearly no wait time. Dr. Geria is very thorough and professional. He addressed all of my concerns and was very patient. Highly recommend seeing him, especially for cosmetic procedures, as I just had a microneedling session with him. I feel and look different already! So happy.
Susan F.
Submitted 07/27/18
Everyone was very friendly, the doctor took time to sit and go over everything and did not rush me.
Victoria R.
Submitted 05/25/18
Went on opening day! Staff was pleasant and Dr. Geria was attentive and caring. Looking forward to curing my skin problems under his care!
Philip S.
Submitted 03/16/18
Dr Geria is a fine Doctor. He knows what he is doing and does not try to recommend any unnecessary procedures.