Testimonials and Reviews

Aanand Geria, MD -  - Dermatologist

Geria Dermatology

Aanand Geria, MD

Dermatologist located in Rutherford, NJ

24 total reviews

Dr. Aanand Geria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aanand Geria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My visit was exceptional. The waiting area was warm and cozy. Very clean and comfortable. The front staff was very friendly. They made you feel right at home. Zero wait time from my appointment time. The treatment room was no different. Beautiful rooms. Very clean and comfortable. The wait time to see the doctor was maybe 2 minutes. Dr. Geria took his time listening to my complaints and concerns. Dr. Geria really made me feel like I was a longtime friend or family. He really does care about his patients. Nothing but professionalism from the moment you walk in to the minute you leave.
Jason W.
03/08/19
A specialist very descriptive in detail in general skin conditions, and overall listens to you as pa patient.
Diana G.
02/21/19
Dr.Geria, and all his staff are very nice, courteous, and professional. The office is spotless, and high tech. I recommend Dr.Geria if you’re looking for a dermatologist.
Sandipan K.
02/03/19
Dr. Geria was attentive and thorough.
Lauren M.
02/01/19
Wait time was short , Doctor was kind and knowledgeable
Soyeon Y.
01/31/19
He was very helpful and friendly.
SUDHASHREE G.
01/12/19
Beautiful office with pleasant and professional staff
Diana L.
01/10/19
Excellent doctor with a modern up-to-date office. Highly recommended.
David F.
01/08/19
Very attentive and gives great recommendations as well as alternatives.
Tejshri P.
12/21/18
I have been searching for relief with my condition and I am confident that this relief will come under Dr. Geria’s care!
Aaliyah D.
11/22/18
Very helpful. Cares about and listens to you concerns,and explains all the options. Knows what he is doing !
Karolina B.
11/20/18
This was my first time at a dermatologist and let me tell you I felt very comfortable speaking with Dr. Geria. He definitely knows his stuff and I would recommend to anyone.
Erik B.
11/19/18
Dr. Geria is a great doctor with excellent bed side manner. He instantly made me feel at ease and explained everything to me very clearly. His office is spectacular and it is very obvious he takes pride in his career. Today was my first appointment and I will definitely become a regular patient. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable and kind doctor.
Sandy P.
11/08/18
After spending many years going to different doctors , I can finally say that I have found a dermatologist who really cares for his patients and takes time to answer your concerns. He is truly an expert in his field and both he and his staff do a remarkable job.
S T.
10/23/18
Great experience! Great doctor! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Justyna F.
10/06/18
Dr. Geria was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and was very patient explaining everything to me.
Claudia L.
09/11/18
Very excited to work with a new office with innovative technolgy and medicine.
Maria Z.
08/24/18
Dr. Geria is super nice, he takes his time with you and explains everything. You do not have to sit and wait, they take you in right away. His staff is very friendly as well.
Sue F.
08/16/18
Excellent, competent, doctor. The experience was comfortable and welcoming. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends, family, and coworkers.
Peter V.
08/09/18
Everything from patient sign up to checkout was handled smoothly. Dr Geria is very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. I’d definitely recommend him.
Prayaas J.
08/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours