Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Aanand Geria, MD -  - Dermatologist

Geria Dermatology

Aanand Geria, MD

Dermatologist located in Rutherford, NJ

30 total reviews

Dr. Aanand Geria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aanand Geria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony P.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent experience and very friendly staff. I'm very happy with Dr. Geria's treatment plan.
MYSIA V.
Submitted 05/10/19
The doctor took his time listening to mi and explained in detail.Office super clean & friendly staff!
Ethan S.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. G is a nice dude with excellent knowledge, look forward to meeting with him again. Nice office too!
Nicole F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Amazing!!!!!!! Staff is warm and friendly!!!!
Michael R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Geria and his staff were very helpful. I recommend this office to anyone in need of a dermatologist.
TIA L.
Submitted 03/30/19
Beautiful office and friendly staff!
Jason W.
Submitted 03/08/19
My visit was exceptional. The waiting area was warm and cozy. Very clean and comfortable. The front staff was very friendly. They made you feel right at home. Zero wait time from my appointment time. The treatment room was no different. Beautiful rooms. Very clean and comfortable. The wait time to see the doctor was maybe 2 minutes. Dr. Geria took his time listening to my complaints and concerns. Dr. Geria really made me feel like I was a longtime friend or family. He really does care about his patients. Nothing but professionalism from the moment you walk in to the minute you leave.
Diana G.
Submitted 02/21/19
A specialist very descriptive in detail in general skin conditions, and overall listens to you as pa patient.
Sandipan K.
Submitted 02/03/19
Dr.Geria, and all his staff are very nice, courteous, and professional. The office is spotless, and high tech. I recommend Dr.Geria if you’re looking for a dermatologist.
Lauren M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Dr. Geria was attentive and thorough.
Soyeon Y.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wait time was short , Doctor was kind and knowledgeable
SUDHASHREE G.
Submitted 01/12/19
He was very helpful and friendly.
Diana L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Beautiful office with pleasant and professional staff
David F.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent doctor with a modern up-to-date office. Highly recommended.
Tejshri P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very attentive and gives great recommendations as well as alternatives.
Aaliyah D.
Submitted 11/22/18
I have been searching for relief with my condition and I am confident that this relief will come under Dr. Geria’s care!
Karolina B.
Submitted 11/20/18
Very helpful. Cares about and listens to you concerns,and explains all the options. Knows what he is doing !
Erik B.
Submitted 11/19/18
This was my first time at a dermatologist and let me tell you I felt very comfortable speaking with Dr. Geria. He definitely knows his stuff and I would recommend to anyone.
Sandy P.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr. Geria is a great doctor with excellent bed side manner. He instantly made me feel at ease and explained everything to me very clearly. His office is spectacular and it is very obvious he takes pride in his career. Today was my first appointment and I will definitely become a regular patient. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable and kind doctor.
S T.
Submitted 10/23/18
After spending many years going to different doctors , I can finally say that I have found a dermatologist who really cares for his patients and takes time to answer your concerns. He is truly an expert in his field and both he and his staff do a remarkable job.