Testimonials and Reviews

Aanand Geria, MD -  - Dermatologist

Geria Dermatology

Aanand Geria, MD

Dermatologist located in Rutherford, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Aanand Geria always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aanand Geria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Geria is a great doctor with excellent bed side manner. He instantly made me feel at ease and explained everything to me very clearly. His office is spectacular and it is very obvious he takes pride in his career. Today was my first appointment and I will definitely become a regular patient. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for an extremely knowledgeable and kind doctor.
Sandy P.
11/08/18
After spending many years going to different doctors , I can finally say that I have found a dermatologist who really cares for his patients and takes time to answer your concerns. He is truly an expert in his field and both he and his staff do a remarkable job.
S T.
10/23/18
Great experience! Great doctor! I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Justyna F.
10/06/18
Dr. Geria was very attentive, listened to my concerns, and was very patient explaining everything to me.
Claudia L.
09/11/18
Very excited to work with a new office with innovative technolgy and medicine.
Maria Z.
08/24/18
Dr. Geria is super nice, he takes his time with you and explains everything. You do not have to sit and wait, they take you in right away. His staff is very friendly as well.
Sue F.
08/16/18
Excellent, competent, doctor. The experience was comfortable and welcoming. Will definitely be back and will recommend to friends, family, and coworkers.
Peter V.
08/09/18
Everything from patient sign up to checkout was handled smoothly. Dr Geria is very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. I’d definitely recommend him.
Prayaas J.
08/05/18
I had such a great experience at Geria Dermatology. Everything was so quick and easy, nearly no wait time. Dr. Geria is very thorough and professional. He addressed all of my concerns and was very patient. Highly recommend seeing him, especially for cosmetic procedures, as I just had a microneedling session with him. I feel and look different already! So happy.
Mukti P.
08/03/18
Everyone was very friendly, the doctor took time to sit and go over everything and did not rush me.
Susan F.
07/27/18
Went on opening day! Staff was pleasant and Dr. Geria was attentive and caring. Looking forward to curing my skin problems under his care!
Victoria R.
05/25/18
Dr Geria is a fine Doctor. He knows what he is doing and does not try to recommend any unnecessary procedures.
Philip S.
03/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours